Virtue – The Best Of Vince Jones

Released: 1997
  1. Big City
  2. My Baby Come To Me
  3. Comes Love
  4. Rainbow Cake
  5. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  6. Stop This World
  7. Jettison
  8. All Or Nothing At All
  9. You Don't Know What Love Is
  10. You Go To My Head
  11. Luncheon With The President
  12. Tell Me A Secret
  13. Since I Fell For You
  14. Sensual Item
  15. Blue
  16. Power Of Nature
Shop Online for Virtue – The Best Of Vince Jones

A “best of ” CD featuring songs from the first to the latest CDs. A combination of some of the best the VJ catalogue has to offer.